[nos-bbs] TAPR Officers Election

Stan Horzepa stanzepa at gmail.com
Thu Dec 14 17:27:07 EST 2023

An election of TAPR officers was held on December 14, 2023 with the
following results:

President: Scotty Cowling, WA2DFI, serving his fourth term as president.

Vice President: Dave Larsen, KV0S, serving his first term as VP.

Treasurer: Tom Holmes, N8ZM, serving his 21st term as treasurer.

Secretary: Stana Horzepa, WA1LOU, serving her 21st term as secretary.
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.tapr.org/pipermail/nos-bbs_lists.tapr.org/attachments/20231214/84ac8a30/attachment.html>

More information about the nos-bbs mailing list