[nos-bbs] TAPR Board of Directors election results

Stan Horzepa stanzepa at gmail.com
Mon Dec 11 15:00:37 EST 2023

A Board of Directors election was held during TAPR's annual membership
meeting on the evening of December 9, 2023 (EST). Jason Rausch, K4APR, was
newly elected to the board and will serve his first three-year term, which
ends in 2026. Darryl Smith, VK2TDS, and Stana Horzepa, WA1LOU, were
re-elected to the board. Both are serving their eighth term as board
members having been originally elected in 2002.

K4APR replaces Steve Bible, N7HPR, who decided not to run for reelection
after serving nine terms on the board.
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.tapr.org/pipermail/nos-bbs_lists.tapr.org/attachments/20231211/6ab8e044/attachment.html>

More information about the nos-bbs mailing list