[aprssig] ARRL CEO Vacated

Michael Pittaro mikeyp at lhrc.com
Wed Feb 12 09:26:17 EST 2020

The board meeting minutes have been published:

>From item 61 in the minutes:

It is thereby MOVED:
That the President create a CEO Selection Committee to be made up as
-Directors Abernethy, Carlson, Williams, Hippisley, and Hopengarten and,
without vote; President Roderick and 1st Vice President Raisbeck;-Treasurer
Niswander, as an advisor without vote;-CFO Diane Middleton, as an advisor
without vote;-And a representative to be named from the A&F Committee, with
vote;-The President is entitled to vote in the event of any tie.

mikem kj6vcp
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.tapr.org/pipermail/aprssig_lists.tapr.org/attachments/20200212/f616a9df/attachment.html>

More information about the aprssig mailing list